If you would like any more information, please contact us at :-

 

THAI Audit Limited

Kijja Summacarava
kijja@thaiaudit.co.th

Monruedee Chutimasakul
monruedee@thaiaudit.co.th


GMA Office Company Limited

Somchai Sawangwong
somchai@thaiaudit.co.th

Amorn Taechachomphuwet
amorn@thaiaudit.co.th

Patpicha Suphatraboon
patpicha@thaiaudit.co.th

 

THAI Legal Consultants Limited

Kijja Summacarava
legal@thaiaudit.co.th

Shake Hands International Limited

Aree Nilma
atnilma@thaiaudit.co.th



View Map

Address
240/21 Ayodhaya Tower 15B Fl., Ratchadapisek Rd., Huay Kwang, Bangkok 10320 THAILAND
Tel : +66 2274 1686
Fax: +66 2692 8400

@ 2007-2008 Thaiaudit Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved